Our Team

Meet the people who help change lives every day at Govig & Associates.

Aly DePrisco
Project Coordinator
Aly.Depresco@Govig.com; 480-718-6142
Contact
Brandon Fournier
Executive Recruiter
Brandon.Fournier@Govig.com; (480) 718-6149
Contact
Chantelle Mahan
Sales Operations Administrator
Chantelle.Mahan@Govig.com; 480-718-6166
Contact
Brendan McMullen
Executive Recruiter
Brendan.McMullen@Govig.com; (480) 718-6127
Contact
Shelby Meyer
Project Coordinator
Shelby.Meyer@Govig.com; 480-718-6110
Contact
Amber Miller
Executive Recruiter
Amber.Miller@Govig.com; (480) 718-6114
Contact
Rachel Muir
Executive Recruiter
Rachel.Muir@Govig.com; (480) 718-6157
Contact
Nick Sierpina
Executive Recruiter
Nicholas.Sierpina@Govig.com; (480) 718-6108
Contact
Ann Spencer
Executive Assistant
Ann.Spencer@Govig.com; (480) 718-6199
Contact