Our Team

Meet the people who help change lives every day at Govig & Associates.

Jen Brooks
Executive Recruiter
Jen.Brooks@Govig.com; (480) 718-6139
Contact
Sarah Cady
Executive Recruiter
Sarah.Cady@Govig.com; (480) 718-6112
Contact
Brandon Fournier
Executive Recruiter
Brandon.Fournier@Govig.com; (480) 718-6149
Contact
Chantal Laing
Executive Recruiter
Chantal.Laing@Govig.com; 480-718-6130
Contact
Kevin Larochelle
Executive Recruiter
Kevin.Larochelle@Govig.com; 480-718-6175
Contact
Chantelle Mahan
Sales Operations Administrator
Chantelle.Mahan@Govig.com; 480-718-6166
Contact
Brendan McMullen
Executive Recruiter
Brendan.McMullen@Govig.com; (480) 718-6127
Contact
Shelby Meyer
Project Coordinator
Shelby.Meyer@Govig.com; 480-718-6110
Contact
Amber Miller
Executive Recruiter
Amber.Miller@Govig.com; (480) 718-6114
Contact
Hunter Smith
Executive Recruiter
Hunter.Smith@Govig.com; 480-718-6172
Contact
Ann Spencer
Executive Assistant
Ann.Spencer@Govig.com; (480) 718-6199
Contact
Kim Wilkens
Administrative Assistant
Kim.Wilkens@Govig.com; 480-718-6138
Contact
Aqsa Zafar
Project Coordinator
Aqsa.Zafar@Govig.com; (480) 718-6121
Contact