Our Team

Meet the people who help change lives every day at Govig & Associates.

Veronica Lockwood
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Veronica.Lockwood@Govig.com; (480) 718-6161
Contact
Edna Miranda
Executive Recruiter
Edna.Miranda@Govig.com; (480) 718-6158
Contact
Jon Nichols
Executive Recruiter
Jon.Nichols@Govig.com; (480) 718-6107
Contact
Jessica Penney
Executive Recruiter
Jessica.Penney@Govig.com; (480) 718-6126
Contact
Nikki Pomazak
Project Coordinator
Nikki.Pomazak@Govig.com; (480) 718-6179
Contact
Ann Spencer
Executive Assistant
Ann.Spencer@Govig.com; (480) 718-6199
Contact